Staff Directory

Filters Applied:
No filters have been applied to your search yet.

Blaire Gould

Executive Director

Shara Johnson

Communications Coordinator

Allan MacKenzie

Director of Atlantic Canada’s First Nation Help Desk

Laurianne Sylvester

Director of Academic Services

Michelle Marshall Johnson

Director of Mi’kmaw Language and Culture

Bette Yetman

Director of Human Resources

Lauretta Welsh

Director of Finance and Planning

Alex Dugandzic

Network Administrator

Ann Sylliboy

Post Secondary Consultant

Beverly Jeddore

Mi’kmaw Language Technician

Bob Crane

Numeracy Consultant

Brenda MacIsaac

Literacy Consultant 7-12

Chantella Prosper

Finance Officer

Claire Meuse

Post Secondary Education Coordinator

Dave Peters

Performance Measurement Consultant

Faye Googoo

Client Support Coordinator

George “Tex” Marshall

Aboriginal Sport Consultant

Giselle Stevens

Mi’kmaw Language Coordinator

Gloria MacAskill Hart

Community Liaison Statistician

Jacqueline Prosper

Treaty Education Lead

Janean Marshall

Student Services Consultant

Jennifer Paul

Finance Coordinator

Jetta Denny

Office Assistant

Julien Strasfeld

Multimedia Support Coordinator

Justine Paul

Human Resources Assistant

Kim MacKinnon

Technology Coach

Kyla Bernard

Elementary Numeracy Consultant

Michael R Denny

Red Road Coordinator

Michelle Smith

Financial Controller

Miranda Bernard

Early Childhood Education Consultant

Patricia Denny

Executive Assistant

Rebecca Scirocco

Wellness Consultant

Sarah Doucette

Operations Manager

Sheila Gould

Elementary Literacy Consultant

Sheldon Googoo

Assessment Coordinator

Terry Bernard

Mi’kmaw Community Sport Liaison

Yolanda Denny

Mi’kmaw Language Consultant

No Results Found

Reset All Filters